TSI STLE Condition Monitoring -19 February 2010

Sr. No.	Name of Participant	Organization
1	Abhijit Sarkar	HPC, TS
2	Cdr Hanish Sharma	Indian Navy
3	TICdr Arun Kumar Misgra	Indian Navy
4	Ashish Bansal	Bharat Oil, Mobil's Distributer
5	Deepak Kotnala	Bharat Oil, Mobil's Distributer
6	Narender Kumar Tanwar	Ambuja Cement
7	Arpit Anand	Ambuja Cement
8	S K Maity	IOC (M)
9	V Srinivasa Prasad	IOC (M)
10	S K Roy	Balmer Lawrie
11	K S Pangtey	IOC (M)
12	Rahul Lohar	TATA Motors, Pune
13	Harshadkumar S Pandit	Hindalco R&D
14	Sunil HN	JSW Energy
15	Deepak Panwalkar	Castrol India
16	Vikas Hegde	Gulf Oil
17	T. Kalaichezhian	NTPC
18	Rajeev Singh	Fuchs India
19	Pawan Kumar Goyal	L&T
20	Puneet Jain	L&T
21	Kamal Mukherjee	SECL, Korba
22	D K Sarkar	RDSO
23	Surag Kumar K	L&T
24	Rajeev Singhai	L&T
25	P Nagaraju	TVS Motors
26	Surendra Pratap	HPC, TS
27	S. Rajeev	HPC, TS
28	Vishal Bajpai	HPC, TS
29	J P Jain	IOC (R&D)
30	Nazakat Ali	IOC (R&D)
31	Samuel Pappy	IOC (R&D)