

## FIRST NATIONAL CONFERENCE IN INDUSTRIAL TRIBOLOGY

## MADRAS, DECEMBER 18 - 21, 1974

- GROUND: (L to R) R.Parthasarathy, K.Krishnan, P.M. Pushparaj, S. Swarnamani, B.S. Ramprasad, A.S. Hariprasad, S. Srinivasa Ragavan, V.R.Ganesan, R. Leela, V.Kamala, M.V.B.S. Kumar, S.V. Mandke M.N.K. Rama Rao, M.C. James.
- SITTING: (L to R) M.R. Raghavan, J.B. Shukla, B.K. Sarkar, A. Majumdar, R.G. Narayanamurthy, S.N. Mathur, M.S. Nadkarni, S. Sampath, J.S. Ahluwalia, B.M. Belgaumkar, S.P. Luthra, F.T.Barwell, B.V.A. Rao, J.P. Sharma, K.Sitharama Rao, R.K. Gejji, George John, P.M. Nithyanandan, M.K. Bhargava, P.R. Srinivasan, R.A. Rao, R.Srinivasan, M.M. Sinha, S. Panigrahi, S.Y. Rao, J.P. Dalal.
- STANDING: [L to R) J.Pattabiraman, S.Kumar, P. Chandra, K.R. Bhat, K.K. Pujara, O.P. Srivatsava, R.K. Gupta, S.A. Singh, S.S. Brar, P.K. Barua, N.K. Nangea, H.M. Rajan, A.S.Viswanathan, L. Atchyutha Rao, H.L. Raghunath, R.C. Ghai, G. Sama Rao, M. Malik, V. Ramakrishnan, S. Rajkumar, A. Venkatesh, P.A. Kulkarni, N. Ganesan, R.R. Mirlekar, T. Krishnamurthy, N. Raman, R. Nara yanan, S.S. Srivatsava, N.C. Mehrothra, K.R. Parthasarati, N.V.C. Swamy, Sudhir Singhal, V.Ayyasamy, M.V. Khemchandani.
- STANDING: (L to R) J.Thadani, S.J. Anantharaj, K.L. Malik, P.N. Venugopal, G.C. Goswami, C.B. Patel, Dias,
  B. Srinivasa Rao, R.M. Sharma, J.N. Dube, S.K. Gupta, B.S. Prabhu, P. Desikan, A.K. Mehta,
  2nd Row S.T. Narayanaswamy, B.N. Somashekar, R.K. Aggarwal, M.M. Khullar, A.K. Sengupta, G.S. Rozario, R. Krishnamurthi, M.S. Selvam, M.A. Mannan, A.V. Dorairajan, G. Bapaiah, T.B. Sivasankaran, C. Ramamurthi, S.Venkataramaiah, R.A. Padmanabhan.
- STANDING: L to R) S. Harnath, O.P. Gandhi, K. Ramchandar, B.R. Kalia, B. Kanakaraju, C.R. Subramanian, M.S. Gopala, P. Kamaraju, G.C. Misra, K.R.K. Menon, S.G. Lingaiah, S.P. Sinha, S. Ghosh, A.T. Sreedharan, N. Kesavan, K. Nagesha Rao, M.V. Ragunathan, S. Ram Mohan, R.M.Shaw, P.Lakshmipathy, P.J. Tobias, Waheed Ahmed Sayeed, A. Sethuramaiah, A.V. Gopalakrishna, V.V. Sethuraman, R. Viswanath, S. Krishnamurti, Raghuram, M.S. Shanmugam, S. Ramanathan, S. Ramanujam R. Shivakumar.